Share This Article

Past Tours
August 8, 2016 posted by Nichole

Book Blitz Sign Ups: Enigma (Schrodinger’s Consortium #2) by Tonya Kuper

anomalyAnomaly (Schrodinger’s Consortium #1) by Tonya Kuper

Published by Entangled Teen

Published on November 25th, 2014

Genre: YA Paranormal/sci fi

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/20696040-anomaly

Reality is only an illusion.
Except for those who can control it…

Worst. Birthday. Ever.

My first boyfriend dumped me—happy birthday, Josie!—my dad is who knows where, I have some weird virus that makes me want to hurl, and now my ex is licking another girl’s tonsils. Oh, and I’m officially the same age as my brother was when he died. Yeah, today is about as fun-filled as the swamps of Dagobah. But then weird things start happening…

Like I make something materialize just by thinking about it.

When hottily-hot badass Reid Wentworth shows up on a motorcycle, everything changes. Like, everything. Who I am. My family. What really happened to my brother. Existence. I am Oculi, and I have the ability to change reality with my thoughts. Now Reid, in all his hotness, is charged with guiding and protecting me as I begin learning how to bend reality. And he’s the only thing standing between me and the secret organization that wants me dead…


 

CoverComingSoon (1)Enigma (Schrodinger’s Consortium #2)  by Tonya Kuper

Published by Entangled Teen

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23014836-enigma?ac=1&from_search=true

The sequel to the highly anticipated Anomaly is a twisty-turny, romantic page turner perfect for fans of The Matrix

What’s worse than having half of your secret race wanting to kill you? Having both sides want to control you.

Feeling something for Reid Wentworth is not part of the plan. Josie Harper doesn’t have time to think about hot boys when she has to help unite the Resistance against the Consortium.

To say her life has changed since discovering she’s an Oculus would be the understatement of the century. The Consortium is out to enslave humanity—yeah, they aren’t fooling around—and as an Oculus, she’s one of the few people capable of altering reality and thwarting them.

In the largest Resistance hub in North America, Josie learns she doesn’t only have the strongest abilities to Push and Retract reality, she has gifts no other Oculus has. When they get word that the Consortium is flying in a world-renowned tech researcher to their headquarters who may have the knowledge to enslave humans, Josie and Reid assemble a team to intercept the researcher and to bust out Reid’s best friend, Santos, who was taken hostage until they get Josie. But the Board won’t let them leave.

The lines have blurred. The only person Josie can trust is Reid.

About the Author:

tonya

Tonya Kuper is the author of Anomaly released 11/15′ by Entangled Teen. The sequel, Enigma, will be released Fall 2016. She lives in Omaha, NE with her two rad boys and husband, is a music junkie, and a chocolate addict. Star Wars & Sherlock fan.

Website: http://www.tonyakuper.com/

Twitter:tonyakuper

The Tour:

We are schedule a book blitz/chapter reveal for Enigma (Schrodinger’s Consortium #2)  by Tonya Kuper. The blitz/reveal is scheduled for October 31st, 2016. Anyone is welcome to join in the fun!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Facebook Comments